Back
Le Turon
Le Turon is a well-known restaurant in Touraine.
Since 2016, the chef, Mathieu Melin, has been at the helm in the kitchen, after working in major restaurants in France and Ireland. He brings all his creativity into play by revisiting traditional recipes and preparing fine and delicious menus made from regional, fresh and seasonal ingredients.
The set market menu at lunchtime attracts diners with its price and the quality of the dishes on offer, while the gourmet menu provides a wider choice. Specialities from Touraine are wonderfully combined with the chef's creations, served with Loire wines.
accessibilité personne à mobilité réduite
Back
Le Turon
accessibilité personne à mobilité réduite
Le Turon is a well-known restaurant in Touraine.
Since 2016, the chef, Mathieu Melin, has been at the helm in the kitchen, after working in major restaurants in France and Ireland. He brings all his creativity into play by revisiting traditional recipes and preparing fine and delicious menus made from regional, fresh and seasonal ingredients.
The set market menu at lunchtime attracts diners with its price and the quality of the dishes on offer, while the gourmet menu provides a wider choice. Specialities from Touraine are wonderfully combined with the chef's creations, served with Loire wines.
Practical Information
zoomerlocaliserdézoomer
Hours
January 1, 2022 > December 31, 2022
Open Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday between 12:00 and 14:00
January 1, 2022 > December 31, 2022
Open Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday between 19:00 and 22:00
Address
94 rue Colbert,
37000
TOURS
Contacs
Tel.: 02 47 66 14 25
ef
Nombre maximum de couvert
40
TakeAway
Non
PMR Access
Oui

Retour
Le Turon
Spécialité culinaire
Le Turon est une adresse tourangelle emblématique.
Depuis 2016, c'est le chef Mathieu Melin qui officie en cuisine, après un parcours dans de grandes maisons en France et en Irlande. Il y déploie toute sa créativité, en revisitant des recettes traditionnelles et propose des menus fins et délicieux à base de produits régionaux, frais et de saison.
Le menu du marché, servi le midi, séduit par son prix et la qualité des plats proposés, tandis que le menu gourmand offre un plus vaste choix. Les spécialités tourangelles se marient à merveille aux trouvailles du chef, accompagnés de vins de Loire.
accessibilité personne à mobilité réduite
Retour
Le Turon
Spécialité culinaire
accessibilité personne à mobilité réduite
Le Turon est une adresse tourangelle emblématique.
Depuis 2016, c'est le chef Mathieu Melin qui officie en cuisine, après un parcours dans de grandes maisons en France et en Irlande. Il y déploie toute sa créativité, en revisitant des recettes traditionnelles et propose des menus fins et délicieux à base de produits régionaux, frais et de saison.
Le menu du marché, servi le midi, séduit par son prix et la qualité des plats proposés, tandis que le menu gourmand offre un plus vaste choix. Les spécialités tourangelles se marient à merveille aux trouvailles du chef, accompagnés de vins de Loire.
Infos pratiques
zoomerlocaliserdézoomer
Horaires
1 janvier 2022 > 31 décembre 2022
ouvert Lundi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi, Dimanche entre 12:00 et 14:00
1 janvier 2022 > 31 décembre 2022
ouvert Lundi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi, Dimanche entre 19:00 et 22:00
Adresse
94 rue Colbert,
37000
TOURS
Contacts
Tel.: 02 47 66 14 25
Services
Nombre maximum de couvert
40
TakeAway
Non
Accès PMR
Oui